Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

(updated 12/21/2022 1:10 PM)

Please check back often as new events are added when necessary!

Subject to change


December

  • Merry Christmas Brethern!

January (2023)

  • January 5, 2023 (Thursday) 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting (Dinner at 6:30 PM)
  • January 18, 2023 (Wednesday) 7:30 PM – 21st Degree Rehearsal
  • January 22, 2023 (Sunday) 3:00 PM – 21st Degree Rehearsal
  • January 28, 2023 (Saturday) in Canton, OH – Six-Valley Degree Day (Cost of $25.00/person. Covers breakfast and lunch)
    • 8:00 AM – 8:50 AM — Registration, Coffee, and Doughnuts
    • 8:50 AM – 9:00 AM — Opening by Presiding Officers
    • 9:00 AM — Degrees Begin
      • 20° (Valley of Akron and Canton)
      • 7° (Valley of Steubenville)
      • 13° (Valley of Cambridge)
    • 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM — Lunch (Reservations necessary)
      • 27° (Valley of Cleveland)
      • 21° (Valley of Youngstown)
      • 19° (Valley of Cambridge)

February

  • February 2, 2023 (Thursday) 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting (Dinner at 6:30 PM)
  • February 5, 2023 (Sunday) 2:00 PM – 9th Degree Rehearsal
  • February 11, 2023 (Saturday) 12:00 PM Lunch, 1:00 PM Degrees – Rite on the Road (Shrine Club)
  • February 18, 2023 (Saturday) 9:00 AM Breakfast, 10:00 AM Degrees – Rite on the Road (Newton Falls Lodge)
  • February 19, 2023 (Sunday) 2:00 PM – 9th Degree Rehearsal
  • February 26, 2023 (Sunday) 2:00 PM – 9th Degree Rehearsal

March

  • March 2, 2023 (Thursday) 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting (Dinner at 6:30 PM)
  • March 12, 2023 (Sunday) 2:00 PM – 9th Degree Rehearsal
  • March 19, 2023 (Sunday) 2:00 PM – Reunion Planning Meeting
  • March 26, 2023 (Sunday) 2:00 PM – 9th Degree Rehearsal

April

  • April 2, 2023 (Sunday) 3:30 PM – Feast of the Paschal Lamb
  • April 13, 2023 (Thursday) 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting and Election of Officers (Dinner at 6:30 PM)
  • April 16, 2023 (Sunday) 3:00 PM – 9th Degree Rehearsal
  • April 23, 2023 (Sunday) 3:00 PM – 9th Degree Rehearsal

Annual Reunion

75th Diamond Jubilee Mahoning Consistory

  • April 28, 2023 (Friday) 7:00 PM
    • 4th Degree
    • 9th Degree
    • 14th Degree
  • April 29, 2023 (Saturday)
    • 8:00 AM – Coffee and Doughnuts available
      • 16th Degree
      • 18th Degree
      • 21st Degree
    • 12:00 PM – Lunch
    • 1:15 PM
      • 32nd Degree

May

  • May 4, 2023 (Thursday) 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting (Dinner at 6:30 PM)
  • May 6, 2023 (Saturday) 6:30 PM – Installation of Officers (Reception to Follow – 1st Floor)
  • May 25, 2023 (Thursday) 6:30 PM – Appreciation Dinner (By Invitation only)

June

  • June 3, 2023 (Saturday) – Ohio Council of Deliberation – Cleveland, OH (By Invitation only)

July

  • July 20, 2023 (Thursday) – Picnic – Argus Park