Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

Please check back often as new events are added when necessary!

Subject to change


September

  • September 8, 2022 (Thursday) 7:00 PM – Officers Meeting (Dining Room)

October

  • October 6, 2022 (Thursday) 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting (Dinner at 6:30 PM)

November

  • November 3, 2022 (Thursday) 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting with Veterans Program (Dinner at 6:30 PM – Ladies Welcome)
  • November 19, 2022 (Saturday) 6:30 PM – MSA Ceremony (Reception at 7:30 PM – 1st Floor)

December

  • December 1, 2022 (Thursday) 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting (Dinner at 6:30 PM)

January (2023)

  • January 5, 2023 (Thursday) 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting (Dinner at 6:30 PM)
  • January 28, 2023 (Saturday) in Canton, OH (Time TBA) – Six-Valley Degree Day

February

  • February 2, 2023 (Thursday) 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting (Dinner at 6:30 PM)
  • February 11, 2023 (Saturday) (Time TBA) – Rite on the Road
  • February 18, 2023 (Saturday) (Time TBA) – Rite on the Road

March

  • March 2, 2023 (Thursday) 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting (Dinner at 6:30 PM)
  • March 19, 2023 (Sunday) 2:00 PM – Reunion Planning Meeting

April

  • April 2, 2023 (Sunday) 3:30 PM – Feast of the Paschal Lamb
  • April 13, 2023 (Thursday) 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting and Election of Officers (Dinner at 6:30 PM)

Annual Reunion

75th Diamond Jubilee Mahoning Consistory

  • April 28, 2023 (Friday) 7:00 PM
    • 4th Degree
    • 9th Degree
    • 14th Degree
  • April 29, 2023 (Saturday)
    • 8:00 AM – Coffee and Doughnuts available
      • 16th Degree
      • 18th Degree
      • 21st Degree
    • 12:00 PM – Lunch
    • 1:15 PM
      • 32nd Degree

May

  • May 4, 2023 (Thursday) 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting (Dinner at 6:30 PM)
  • May 6, 2023 (Saturday) 6:30 PM – Installation of Officers (Reception to Follow – 1st Floor)
  • May 25, 2023 (Thursday) 6:30 PM – Appreciation Dinner (By Invitation only)

June

  • June 3, 2023 (Saturday) – Ohio Council of Deliberation – Cleveland, OH (By Invitation only)

July

  • July 20, 2023 (Thursday) – Picnic – Argus Park