Degree Practices

REUNION DEGREE PRACTICE SCHEDULE

(updated 2/14/2024  8:33 AM)

Please check back often as new practices are added when necessary!

Subject to change


March

  • 4th Degree
    • Nothing Scheduled
  • 9th Degree
    • March 10, 2024 (Sunday) 2:00 PM – Warren
  • 17th Degree
    • March 28, 2024 (Thursday) 8:00 PM – Warren
  • 18th Degree
    • March 17, 2024 (Sunday) 1:00 PM – Warren
  • 20th Degree
    • Nothing Scheduled
  • 29th Degree
    • March 14, 2024 (Thursday) 7:00 PM – Warren
  • 32nd Degree
    • March 14, 2024 (Thursday) 6:00 PM – Warren (32A – Consistory ONLY)
    • March 28, 2024 (Thursday) 6:00 PM – Warren (32B – Allegory)
    • March 28, 2024 (Thursday) 7:00 PM – Warren (32A – Consistory)

April

  • 4th Degree
    • Nothing Scheduled
  • 9th Degree
    • April 6, 2024 (Saturday) 2:00 PM – Warren
    • April 14, 2024 (Sunday) 2:00 PM – Warren
    • April 20, 2024 (Saturday) 2:00 PM – Warren
  • 17th Degree
    • April 25, 2024 (Thursday) 8:00 PM – Warren
  • 18th Degree
    • April 7, 2024 (Sunday) 1:00 PM – Warren
    • April 14, 2024 (Sunday) 1:00 PM – Warren
    • April 21, 2024 (Sunday) 1:00 PM – Warren
  • 20th Degree
    • Nothing Scheduled
  • 29th Degree
    • April 13, 2024 (Saturday) 2:00 PM – Warren
    • April 18, 2024 (Thursday) 7:00 PM – Warren
  • 32nd Degree
    • April 25, 2024 (Thursday) 6:00 PM – Warren (32B – Allegory)
    • April 25, 2024 (Thursday) 7:00 PM – Warren (32A – Consistory)